- Opportunity owners’ Letter of Authority and Disclosure are now the default option, not Profile owners
- When completing activities, ‘Mark as Done’ is now more visible when selected
- Profiles where applications have been completed, without client's logging into Trail. Now have a ‘Send Disclosure Statement’ dropdown in 'actions'
- Products and Timeline Objects (Emails, Notes..etc) can now be moved across profiles
- Added a further confirmation when deleting a contact from your system
- Fixed a bug where new users would be marked as ‘existing’ and the system would request advisors to send a request to join
- Advisors can now search for an opportunity if they don’t own the profile